Du er her: 

Styret

Valgt på Generalforsamlingen 08.02.2018:

Styreleder
Nina Aasland
Adm.dir. Naboen Utleie AS
Telefon: +47 97 67 77 35
E-post: nina@naboen.no

Nestleder
Jostein Stormo
Adm.dir. UCO AS
Telefon: + 47 40 00 64 50
E-post: jostein.stormo@uco.no
   

Styremedlem
Geir Gule
Daglig leder Christiania Stillas as
Telefon: +47 97 02 79 71
E-post: geir.gule@cstillas.no


Styremedlem
Fredrik Brandal
Senior Fleet and Sourcing Manager, Ramirent AS
Telefon: +47 92 83 00 90
 E-post: fredrik.brandal@ramirent.no 
                   

Styremedlem
Bjørn Melheim
Adm. Dir. Cramo AS
Telefon: +47 90 36 34 78
E-post: bjorn.melheim@cramo.com
 


Styremedlem
Roy Andersen
Asset Manager bygg, Malthus Uniteam AS
Telefon: +47 97 10 68 01
E-post: roy.andersen@malthusuniteam.com

Varamedlem
Andreas Bangsund
Daglig leder, Fosby Lift AS
Telefon: +47 94 84 66 91
E-post: andreas.bangsund@fosby.no

 

Aktiviteter