Du er her: 

Styret

Valgt på Generalforsamlingen 21.04.2016:

Styreleder
Jan Aasekjær
Daglig leder Bas Maskinutleie AS
Telefon: + 47 69 35 70 80
E-post: jan.aasekjaer@basutleie.no
Nestleder
Jostein Stormo
Adm.dir. UCO AS
Telefon: + 47 40 00 64 50
E-post: jostein.stormo@uco.no
Styremedlem
Nina Aasland
Adm.dir. Naboen Utleie AS
Telefon: +47 97 67 77 35
E-post: nina@naboen.no
Styremedlem
 Geir Gule
Daglig leder Christiania Stillas as
Telefon: +47 97 02 79 71
E-post: geir.gule@cstillas.no

Styremedlem
Frank Haugen
Regionsjef Sør/Øst Cramo AS
Telefon: + 47 90 02 22 41
E-post: frank.haugen@cramo.com

Styremedlem
Fredrik Brandal
Senior Fleet and Sourcing Manager, Ramirent AS
Telefon: +47 92 83 00 90
 E-post: fredrik.brandal@ramirent.no 

Varamedlem
Ove Lunde
Styre leder, Flexleie AS
Telefon: +47 48 00 11 03
E-post: ove@flexleie.no

Varamedlem
Eirik Brekke
Adm. Dir, Safelift as / Loxam Rental
Telefon: +47 90 69 00 84
E-post: eirik.brekke@loxamrental.no
 

 

Aktiviteter